top of page

Recordings!

I've done it! Finally I record this track!

On Sunday I was in the recording studios and record the drums for my band's song.

On the last few days I practiced two times a day, on the mornings and on the evenings, my left hand started hurting like hell and I think that if I will keep on doing that my muscles will be pretty amazing… but as you know me, and as I know myself, I don’t think it will happen.

Anyway the recording was fun, I've missed to be in the studio, to wire up everything, to decide which cymbals I should use, and where to put them. And to record it! It was pretty exciting! I think I worked there pretty well, now I just need to pick the best sessions of each part and put them together to have a perfect song, I think after I will pick the best sessions me and the sound technician will sit together to edit little things… nobody's perfect :)

Later on I will update you with more details on how it went…

Bye for now


Featured Posts
בקרוב יהיו כאן פוסטים ששווה לחכות להם!
שווה להמשיך ולעקוב...
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
אין עדיין תגים.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page