top of page

Me and my band part 1

I had a huge fight with my other band members. I was so angry because of them and it ruined my entire week. I'm still pretty pissed actually, and I don’t know if this is a good time to write because of that.

They told me that they are angry that it took so much time to record the drums for this song. They said that a year to record is too much, I of course agree that a year is too much, but "the problem" is that it didn’t took a year!

I recorded the drums for the first time on February 15, some friend of ours has finished studying sound and wanted us to record a full song, for free, for his "final exam" or something. So we said – cool, it's free, let's make some fun. So I recorded the drums with this friend, and I know he was trying his best, but he's new to all of this stuff so the recordings was pretty sucky, but I figured that everyone knew what we're going into and it's ok, they said it themselves at the beginning and no one ever told me otherwise at that time.


Featured Posts
בקרוב יהיו כאן פוסטים ששווה לחכות להם!
שווה להמשיך ולעקוב...
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
אין עדיין תגים.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page